Enrichment Calendar (Grid View)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRE)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRI)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
Tue, Nov 2
ENR Crazy Chemworks (PRI)
-
Primary Room 445
ENR Mining & Building (K-Gr. 4)
-
Primary Resource Room
Wed, Nov 3
ENR Boys & Girls Hip Hop (PRE)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Boys & Girls Creative Movement (PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Nov 4
ENR Boys & Girls Creative Movement (PRE)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Jazz & Hip Hop (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRE)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRI)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
Tue, Nov 9
ENR Mining & Building (K-Gr. 4)
-
Primary Resource Room
Wed, Nov 10
ENR Boys & Girls Hip Hop (PRE)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Boys & Girls Creative Movement (PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Nov 11
ENR Play Day (PRI & LS)
-
Fri, Nov 12
ENR Play Day (PRI & LS)
-
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRE)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRI)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
Tue, Nov 16
ENR Mining & Building (K-Gr. 4)
-
Primary Resource Room
Wed, Nov 17
ENR Boys & Girls Hip Hop (PRE)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Boys & Girls Creative Movement (PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Nov 18
ENR Boys & Girls Creative Movement (PRE)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Jazz & Hip Hop (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRE)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
ENR Amazing Athletes (PRI)
-
Dritsas Gym/Outside
Tue, Nov 23
ENR Mining & Building (K-Gr. 4)
-
Primary Resource Room
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Jazz & Hip Hop (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes