Enrichment Calendar (Grid View)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
ENR Play Day (KH)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
ENR Girls Field Hockey Clinic (LS)
-
Fields
Tue, Oct 29
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 30
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
Tue, Nov 5
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Nov 6
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Nov 7
ENR Play Day (PRI & LS)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Fri, Nov 8
ENR Play Day (PRI & LS)
-
Field House Classrooms
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
Tue, Nov 12
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Nov 13
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Nov 14
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Fri, Nov 15
ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Collaboratory
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
Tue, Nov 19
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
Wed, Nov 20
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Nov 21
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Fri, Nov 22
ENR Extravaganzas
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR LS, KH, MSG Cache-Cache
-
Field House Classrooms
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes