Enrichment Calendar (Grid View)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
ENR Extended Day (Pre-K-Gr. 8)
Field House Classrooms
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobic Room
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobic Room
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Field House Classrooms
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes