ASK US

Upcoming Events

Looking for practices too? 

Tuesday, 03/28/2017
7:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
5:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Troy High School
  more info
7:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/30/2017
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Frankel Jewish Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/31/2017
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Ann Arbor Huron High School
 
6:00PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Ann Arbor Huron High School
 
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Mercy HS
  more info
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
  more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM MSG Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Detroit Fury
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Mercy HS
  more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Detroit Country Day High School
  more info
5:00PM MSG Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Brumby
  more info
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Detroit Country Day High School
  more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Cranbrook Schools
  more info
Saturday, 04/08/2017
3:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Cranbrook Schools
  more info
4:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Cranbrook Schools
  more info
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Catholic Central
St. Mary's Monroe Tournament
  more info
Monday, 04/24/2017
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Catherine of Siena Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
TBD
US Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
 
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
4:30PM MSG Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Birmingham Unified
  more info
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Frankel Jewish Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/27/2017
TBD
US Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Almont High School
  more info
4:30PM MSG Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Detroit Country Day Middle School
  more info
4:30PM MSG Tennis - A Team   Away
vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
  more info