ASK US

Upcoming Events

Looking for practices too? 

Thursday, 05/25/2017
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Friday, 05/26/2017
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Tuesday, 05/30/2017
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Wednesday, 05/31/2017
6:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Thursday, 06/01/2017
4:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Clawson High School
MHSAA District
  more info
Friday, 06/02/2017
TBD
US Tennis - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Finals  
5:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Saturday, 06/03/2017
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
TBD
US Tennis - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Finals  
Sunday, 06/04/2017
9:00AM MSG Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Birmingham Unified
Cranbrook Lax Jam
  more info
Wednesday, 06/07/2017
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Okemos High School
vs. Skyline HS
MHSAA Semifinals
  more info
Saturday, 06/10/2017
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Brighton High School
vs. Grand Rapids Catholic Central
MHSAA Finals
  more info