ASK US

Upcoming Events

Looking for practices too? 

Sunday, 03/29/2015
8:00AM US Figure Skating - Varsity   Away
State Championship  
Monday, 03/30/2015
4:30PM US Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
  more info
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
 
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Ladywood High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
TBD
US Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Cardinal Mooney Catholic High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Mercy HS
  more info
6:30PM KH Lacrosse - B Team   Away
vs. Detroit Turbos
  more info
7:30PM KH Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Detroit Turbos
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2015
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary Catholic Central
 
4:30PM US Tennis - JV   Away
vs. St. Mary Catholic Central
  more info
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Lutheran High North
  more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. East Grand Rapids HS
East Grand Rapids Tournament.
  more info
TBD
US Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Portland High School
Portland Invitational
  more info
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
  more info
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Mercy HS
  more info
4:30PM US Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Mercy HS
 
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:30PM KH Lacrosse - B Team   Away
vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
  more info
4:30PM MSG Tennis - A Team   Away
vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
  more info
4:30PM MSG Lacrosse - A Team   Home
vs. Detroit Country Day HS
 
4:30PM US Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Catherine of Siena Academy
  more info
5:00PM KH Lacrosse - A Team   Away
vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
  more info
5:30PM MSG Lacrosse - B Team   Home
vs. Detroit Country Day HS
 
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Cranbrook Schools
  more info
Thursday, 04/23/2015
TBD
US Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Cabrini High School
  more info