ASK US

Upcoming Events

Looking for practices too? 

Saturday, 02/28/2015
TBD
US Bowling - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Regionals  
Monday, 03/02/2015
5:30PM US Basketball - Varsity   Home
MHSAA District  
7:00PM US Basketball - Varsity   Home
MHSAA District  
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
5:30PM US Basketball - Varsity   Home
MHSAA District Semi Finals  
7:00PM US Basketball - Varsity   Home
MHSAA District Semi Finals  
Friday, 03/06/2015
7:00PM US Basketball - Varsity   Home
MHSAA District Finals  
Saturday, 03/07/2015
TBD
US Bowling - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Finals  
8:00AM US Gymnastics - Varsity   Away
vs. Walled Lake Central HS
vs. Groves HS
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
TBD
US Dance/Pom - Varsity   Away
Michigan Dance Team Competition   more info
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Regionals  
Thursday, 03/12/2015
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Regionals  
Friday, 03/13/2015
2:00PM US Gymnastics - Varsity   Away
vs. Rockford High School
vs. Groves HS
MHSAA State Finals -Team
  more info
Saturday, 03/14/2015
12:00PM US Gymnastics - Varsity   Away
vs. Rockford High School
vs. Groves HS
MHSAA State Finals- Individual
  more info
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Quaterfinals  
Thursday, 03/19/2015
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Semi Finals  
Friday, 03/20/2015
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Semi Finals  
Saturday, 03/21/2015
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
MHSAA Finals  
Tuesday, 03/24/2015
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Landmark Academy HS
  more info
Thursday, 03/26/2015
5:00PM US Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Thomas More Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
5:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Notre Dame Preparatory
  more info
7:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Notre Dame Preparatory
  more info
Sunday, 03/29/2015
8:00AM US Figure Skating - Varsity   Away
State Championship  
Monday, 03/30/2015
4:30PM US Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
  more info
4:30PM US Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS