All-School Calendar, Week View

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • US Service Day
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • MSG Field Trip to Henry Ford Museum - The Science Behind Pixar and Mathematica: A World of Numbers…And Beyond
    • MSG Gr.s 5 & 6 Service & Social CHANGED: This event has been moved to June 1. 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • MSG Science Olympiad Cobra Invitational Birmingham Covington
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • MSG Gr. 4 (girls) to Gr. 5 Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 6:45 PMMSG Music Room
    • US Project Term Parent Meetings 6:00 PMUpper School Classrooms
    • State of the School 7:00 PMAuditorium
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • MSG January and February Birthday Recognition
    • Philippine T-Shirt Day
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • 2018 Benefit Gala 6:00 PMDetroit Athletic Club
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • PAASH Executive Committee Meeting 8:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • KH/MSG Grs. 5 & 6 Math Olympiad
    • HEART BEATS Committee Meeting 8:30 AMParlor
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • KH/MSG Grs. 7 & 8 Math Olympiad
    • LS St. Madeleine Sophie Awards Formal uniform
    • KH Mother/Son Valentine's Day 7:45 AM to 8:30 AMChapel/Auditorium
    • PRI Ash Wednesday Prayer Service 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM
    • Ash Wednesday Liturgy 1:45 PMChapel
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • KH/MSG Parent Portal Opens for Conference Sign-up
    • PRI/LS Hip Hop Along
    • US Service Day
    • KH/MSG Talent Show Auditions 3:15 PM to 4:45 PMMSG Music Room
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • ECP Open
    • Presidents' Weekend - No Classes (Pre-K - Gr. 12)
    • Presidents' Weekend - No Classes (Pre-K - Gr. 12)
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Presidents' Weekend - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)
    • Presidents' Weekend - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • 10:00 a.m. Late Start Pre-K - Gr. 12
    • Classes Resume
    • US Exchange Applications due to Mrs. Visocchi
    • KH/MSG Talent Show Auditions 3:15 PM to 4:45 PMMSG Music Room
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • ASH Booster Club Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMParlor Dining Room
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • MSG Science Day CHANGED: This event has been moved to March 2.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Grs. 7 & 8 Monastic ExperienceSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 11:55 PMMSG Floor, Auditorium, Chapel, Parlor, Parlor Kitchen
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • MSG Gr. 7 Monastic ExperienceSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 4:00 PMMSG Floor, Auditorium, Chapel, Parlor, Parlor Kitchen
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • PT money and orders due Signup for an alert reminder.
    • US Musicale RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PMAuditorium
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • MSG Grs. 6-8 Michigan Math League ContestSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG/KH Talent Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMAuditorium
    • US Musicale RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM to 5:30 PMAuditorium
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • PRI/LS Records Day (noon dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG/KH Talent Show RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM to 5:45 PMAuditorium
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Multiple Calendars
Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
Primary Calendar
All-School Calendar
Lower School Calendar
Kensington Hall Calendar
Middle School for Girls Calendar
Parents Association Calendar
School Holidays & Closings
Upper School Calendar