Academy of the Sacred Heart

Print Element
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
PAASH Grade Level Representative Meeting
-
Parlor
Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Chapel
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mass on the Grass
Administration Entrance
All-School Picnic
-
Mon, Sep 16
MSG Gr. 5 Band Rental
-
MSG Music Room
Tue, Sep 17
PAASH Meeting
Parlor
MSG Curriculum Night
-
Auditorium, MSG Classrooms
KH Curriculum Night
KH Floor
Wed, Sep 18
PRI Curriculum Night
-
Primary classrooms followed by Chapel
LS Curriculum Night
-
Chapel followed by LS classrooms
Thu, Sep 19
2019 ASH Booster Club Golf Outing
-
Oakland Hills Country Club
Fri, Sep 20
KH Family Barbecue
-
Screened-in Porch and Yard Area
Sat, Sep 21
Focus:HOPE
-
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
ENR Girls Field Hockey Clinic (LS)
-
Fields
US Fall Musical Auditions
-
Auditorium
Tue, Sep 24
Zmultiple2 ECP/PRI/MSG Picture Day
-
Gallery
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
US Fall Musical Auditions
-
Auditorium
ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
US Curriculum Night
-
Chapel, US Hallway
Wed, Sep 25
Zmultiple2 ECP/LS/KH Picture Day
-
Gallery
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobic Room
Thu, Sep 26
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
College Visit: Hope College
Parlor
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
ENR Girls Field Hockey Clinic (LS)
-
Fields
Tue, Oct 1
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 2
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobic Room
Thu, Oct 3
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
US Informational Night for Prospective Parents
-
Auditorium & Gallery
Fri, Oct 4
PAASH Ladies Luncheon
Oakland Hills Country Club
US Senior Ladies Luncheon
-
Oakland Hills Country Club
ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Field House Classrooms
Sat, Oct 5