Faculty / Staff Directory

1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 21 of 86 constituents

Mrs. Melissa Abood

Lower School

Mrs. Emily Ahern

Lower School

Ms. Madeline Allard

Mrs. Michele Allison

Curriculum Coordinator

Mrs. Emily Avendt

Primary and Lower School Director
Lower School, Primary School, All-School

Mr. Christopher Bagley

Primary School

Mr. John Bagley

Kensington Hall

Mrs. Kelita Bak

Chief Advancement Officer
Advancement Office

Ms. Amy Banna

Infant Lead
Early Childhood Program

Mr. Andrew Baran

Upper School

Mrs. Anne Bondra

Learning Support Coordinator

Ms. Charity Callas

Middle School for Girls

Mrs. Jessica Cameron

Mr. Evan Christopher

Senior Accountant
Finance Office

Mrs. Robin Clements

School Nurse
Nurse's Office

Ms. Katie Colman

Network and Technology Support Specialist

Ms. Paige Comito

Athletic Director
Field House

Mr. Serge Danielson-Francois

Upper School, Kensington Hall

Mrs. Kimberly Davidson

Kensington Hall Director
Kensington Hall

Mrs. Michelle Davis-Barteld

Upper School, Kensington Hall, Middle School for Girls

Mrs. Catherine Dawson

Primary School
1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 21 of 86 constituents