All-School, Month View

Select a date to view all the events on that day. Use the Filters button (funnel shape) to select which calendars are displayed.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
ENR Amazing Athletes (PS)
-
Bauervic
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Youth Yoga (PRI)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Youth Yoga (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
Tue, Oct 2
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (T2 & Y3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Drama Club (LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 3
ASH Booster Club Golf Outing
Oakland Hills Country Club
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (Gr. 2 & Gr. 3)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR LS Girls Field Hockey Club
-
Outside
Thu, Oct 4
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1-3)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 4-6)
-
Aerobic Room
Neighboring CANCELLED
-
Fri, Oct 5
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Second Grade Classroom
ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Collaboratory
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
ENR Play Day (PRI, LS, MSG, KH) CANCELLED
-
Field House Classrooms

Extended hours available 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.

Tue, Oct 9
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (T2 & Y3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Drama Club (LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 10
US Gr. 11 PSAT Testing
-
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (Gr. 2 & Gr. 3)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR LS Girls Field Hockey Club
-
Outside
Thu, Oct 11
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas
ASH Booster Club Sponsored All-School Tailgate
-
Cyber Cafe Porch
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1-3)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 4-6)
-
Aerobic Room
Neighboring CANCELLED
-
Fri, Oct 12
KH Grs. 5-8 Retreat
-
PAASH Ladies Luncheon
Oakland Hills
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Second Grade Classroom
Zmultiple2 ENR LS, KH, MSG Cache-Cache
-
Collaboratory
ENR Kids' Night Out!
-
Drop Off / Pick Up Circle Drive
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
PAASH Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
ENR Amazing Athletes (PS)
-
Bauervic
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Youth Yoga (PRI)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Youth Yoga (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
Neighboring CANCELLED
-
Tue, Oct 16
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (T2 & Y3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Drama Club (LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 17
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (Gr. 2 & Gr. 3)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR LS Girls Field Hockey Club
-
Outside
ASH Booster Club Meeting
-
Parlor Dining Room
Thu, Oct 18
Zmultiple2 ENR Play Day (KH, MSG)
-
Field House Classrooms

Extended hours available 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.

ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1-3)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 4-6)
-
Aerobic Room
Fri, Oct 19
Zmultiple2 ENR Play Day (KH, MSG)
-
Field House Classrooms

Extended hours available 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.

ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Second Grade Classroom
Sat, Oct 20
Prep Bowl
Ford Field
Sun, Oct 21
Trunk or Treat
-
North Parking Lot
Mon, Oct 22
LS Mater Play
Auditorium
Feast of Mater Liturgy
-
Chapel
College Visit: Hope College
Gallery
PRI Mater Prayer Service
Chapel
ENR Amazing Athletes (PS)
-
Bauervic
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Youth Yoga (PRI)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Youth Yoga (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
Tue, Oct 23
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (T2 & Y3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Drama Club (LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
US NHS Coldstone Fundraiser
-
Cold Stone Creamery
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Subscribe to Alerts ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
Subscribe to Alerts Zmultiple2 MSG/US Grs. 7-12 Night Out with Dad
-
Glen Oaks Country Club
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Extravaganzas
-
Gallery, PRI Resource Room
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (T2 & Y3)
-
Field House Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf (PRI)
-
Bauervic Gym
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Drama Club (LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf (LS)
-
Bauervic Gym
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes
  • Parents Association Calendar
  • Zmultiple2 Multiple Calendars
  • Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
  • Primary Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Kensington Hall Calendar
  • Middle School for Girls Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
    • College Visits