All-School, Month View

Select a date to view all the events on that day. Use the Filters button (funnel shape) to select which calendars are displayed.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Chapel
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
KH Family Barbecue
-
Screened-in Porch and Yard Area
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Zmultiple2 MSG/US Grs. 7-12 Focus:HOPE
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mass on the Grass
West Circle Entrance (Kensington Rd)
Mon, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Zmultiple2 ECP/LS/KH Picture Day
-
Field House
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes
  • Parents Association Calendar
  • Zmultiple2 Multiple Calendars
  • Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
  • Primary Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Kensington Hall Calendar
  • Middle School for Girls Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
    • College Visits