All-School, Month View

Select a date to view all the events on that day. Use the Filters button (funnel shape) to select which calendars are displayed.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
ASH Booster Club Meeting CANCELLED
-
Parlor Dining Room
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Lunch, Learning, Listening w/ Damian
-
Parlor and Parlor Dining Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
Thu, May 30
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Lunch, Learning, Listening w/ Damian
-
Parlor and Parlor Dining Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
ECP Preschool Prize Day
Small Chapel
ECP Conge Presentation followed by refreshments
-
Auditorium & Gallery
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
MSG Gr. 8 Prayer Service
Chapel
Fri, Jun 7
ENR Play Day (PRI, LS)
-
Field House Classrooms

Directly following Prize Day.

PRI Prize Day
Dritsas Gym
LS Prize Day
Field House
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
US Baccalaureate Mass
Chapel
Mon, Jun 10
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Tue, Jun 11
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
KH Prize Day
-
Chapel
KH Gr. 8 Luncheon
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jun 12
US Field Day
-
MSG Prize Day
Field House
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
MSG Gr. 8 Luncheon
-
Auditorium
MSG Gr. 8 Prize Day Photos
Gallery
Thu, Jun 13
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
US Prize Day
Field House
US Graduation
Chapel
Fri, Jun 14
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
US Candlelight Ball
Shenandoah Country Club in West Bloomfield
Mon, Jun 17
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Tue, Jun 18
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Wed, Jun 19
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Thu, Jun 20
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Fri, Jun 21
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts Summer at Sacred Heart
-
Extended hours available: 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes
  • Parents Association Calendar
  • Zmultiple2 Multiple Calendars
  • Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
  • Primary Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Kensington Hall Calendar
  • Middle School for Girls Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
    • College Visits