All-School, Month View

Select a date to view all the events on that day. Use the Filters button (funnel shape) to select which calendars are displayed.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Christmas Extravaganza Part I
-
Gallery
Tue, Nov 27
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (T2 & Y3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Wed, Nov 28
ASH Booster Club Meeting CANCELLED
-
Parlor Dining Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (Gr. 2 & Gr. 3)
-
Primary Music Room
US Roundtable #1
-
Parlor
Thu, Nov 29
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1-3)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 4-6)
-
Aerobic Room
Fri, Nov 30
US Roundtable #2
-
Parlor
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Second Grade Classroom
Wines Around the World Wine Auction
-
Cauley Ferrari of Detroit in West Bloomfield
Sat, Dec 1
High School Placement Test
-
MSG Classroom
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
ENR Amazing Athletes (PS)
-
Bauervic
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Youth Yoga (PRI)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Youth Yoga (LS)
-
Primary Music Room
Wed, Dec 5
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (Gr. 2 & Gr. 3)
-
Primary Music Room
Advent by Candlelight
-
Auditorium
Thu, Dec 6
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & Y3)
-
Dritsas
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Advent Service Opportunity
-
MSG Art Room
ENR Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1-3)
-
Aerobic Room
US Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Upper School Classrooms
ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 4-6)
-
Aerobic Room
Fri, Dec 7
ECP Christmas Program
-
Dritsas Gym
KH Educational Excursion: Metal Casting
-
KH Commons
MSG Educational Excursion: Metal Casting
-
Collaboratory
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Advent Service Opportunity
-
MSG Art Room
ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Collaboratory
Sat, Dec 8
US Christmas Dance
-
Auditorium
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
PAASH Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Christmas Extravaganza Part II
-
Gallery
Wed, Dec 12
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Christmas Music Recital
-
Chapel & Gallery
Thu, Dec 13
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
Zmultiple2 US/MSG Christmas Concert
Chapel
Fri, Dec 14
ENR LS, KH, MSG Cache-Cache
-
Collaboratory
ENR Kids' Night Out!
-
Drop Off / Pick Up Circle Drive
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Family Mass and Christmas Party
-
Chapel, Auditorium, Gallery
Mon, Dec 17
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Christmas Extravaganza Part III
-
Gallery
This Extravagana ends 5:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Liturgy
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes
  • Parents Association Calendar
  • Zmultiple2 Multiple Calendars
  • Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
  • Primary Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Kensington Hall Calendar
  • Middle School for Girls Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
    • College Visits