All-School, Month View

Select a date to view all the events on that day. Use the Filters button (funnel shape) to select which calendars are displayed.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
College Visit: Hope College
Parlor
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
ENR Girls Field Hockey Clinic (LS)
-
Fields
Tue, Oct 1
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
US NHS Coldstone Creamery Fundraiser
-
42761 Woodward Ave., Bloomfield Hills
Wed, Oct 2
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Thu, Oct 3
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
US Informational Night for Prospective Parents
-
Auditorium & Gallery
Fri, Oct 4
PAASH Ladies Luncheon
Oakland Hills Country Club
US Senior Ladies Luncheon
-
Oakland Hills Country Club
ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Field House Classrooms
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
ENR Amazing Athletes (Preschool)
-
Bauervic Gym
ENR Chess Wizards (PRI & LS)
-
Gr. 3 Classroom
ENR Girls Field Hockey Clinic (LS)
-
Fields
Tue, Oct 8
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 9
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
US Junior Class Sponsored Chipotle Fundraiser
-
2100 South Telegraph Road Bloomfield Hills
Thu, Oct 10
ENR Amazing Athletes (Toddler 2 & Young 3s)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Ballet & Tap (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Firefly Forest School (PRI & LS)
-
Outdoors / Primary Art Room
ENR LEGO Mania (PRI & LS)
-
Lower School Community Room
LS Science Night
LS classrooms
Fri, Oct 11
LS Egg Drop POSTPONED: TBD
Kensington Road Circle
Zmultiple2 ENR LS, KH, MSG Cache-Cache
-
Field House Classrooms
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
ENR Mr. V's Rockin' Tots (Todder 2 & Young 3s)
-
Field House Classrooms
ASH Booster Club Sponsored All-School Tailgate
-
Cyber Cafe Porch
ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
Wed, Oct 16
US Gr. 12 College Application Workshop
-
Media Center
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Pre-Dance (Preschool & PreK)
-
Aerobics Room
ENR Fencing (LS, KH, MSG)
-
Dritsas Gym
ENR Hip Hop Dance (LS)
-
Aerobics Room
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Blessing of the Babies
Chapel & Parlor/Parlor Dining Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Kids' Night Out!
-
Drop Off / Pick Up Circle Drive
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk or Treat
-
North Parking Lot
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Play Day (MSG)
-
Field House Classrooms

Extended hours available 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.

Subscribe to Alerts LS Gr. 2 Cushion Concert
Field House Dance Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Extravaganzas
-
PRI Resource Room
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Little Medical School (PRI & LS)
-
Primary Resource Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR TGA Golf
-
Bauervic Gym
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes
  • Parents Association Calendar
  • Zmultiple2 Multiple Calendars
  • Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
  • Primary Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Kensington Hall Calendar
  • Middle School for Girls Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
    • College Visits