All-School, Month View

Select a date to view all the events on that day. Use the Filters button (funnel shape) to select which calendars are displayed.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
ENR Amazing Athletes (PS)
-
Bauervic
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Mr. Bob's Hands-On Science (PRI)
-
Primary Art Room
ENR American Girl Doll (PS & PRI)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR Mr. Bob's Hands-On Science (LS)
-
Primary Art Room
Tue, Apr 2
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Reconciliation
-
Chapel
ENR "Snow White" Drama Club (Grs. 2-6)
-
Auditorium Stage
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Lent Service Opportunity
-
MSG Art Room
Wed, Apr 3
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Pre-Dance (PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Tennis (Grs. 1-4)
-
Bauervic
ENR Ballet & Tap (Grs. 2-4)
-
Primary Music Room
LS First Reconciliation
Chapel
Thu, Apr 4
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Our House Is Always Open
Parlor and Parlor Dining Room
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & T3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Tumble Bugs & Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Lego Mania Master Builders (PRI & LS)
-
LS Community Room
ENR Tumble Bugs & Imagination Station (PS-PreK)
-
Aerobic Room
Fri, Apr 5
KH Solanus Casey Center
-
US Reconciliation
-
Chapel
ENR PRI Cache-Cache
-
Collaboratory
Girls Night Out (GNO)
-
Auditorium, Gallery
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PAASH Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
ENR Amazing Athletes (PS)
-
Bauervic
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Mr. Bob's Hands-On Science (PRI)
-
Primary Art Room
ENR American Girl Doll (PS & PRI)
-
Primary Resource Room
ENR Mr. Bob's Hands-On Science (LS)
-
Primary Art Room
LS Gr. 4 Parent Meeting for Chicago Trip
Mrs. Hamilton's classroom
Tue, Apr 9
ENR "Snow White" Drama Club (Grs. 2-6)
-
Auditorium Stage
ENR Pre-Dance (PS & PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Zmultiple2 KH/MSG Grs. 5/6 Class Experience Parent Meeting
-
MSG Music Room
Wed, Apr 10
ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
US Ring Ceremony
-
Chapel, Parlor, Parlor Dining Room
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
ENR Pre-Dance (PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
ENR Tennis (Grs. 1-4)
-
Bauervic
ENR Ballet & Tap (Grs. 2-4)
-
Primary Music Room
Thu, Apr 11
ENR Amazing Athletes (T2 & T3)
-
Field House Classroom
ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
ENR Tumble Bugs & Imagination Station (PS)
-
Aerobic Room
ENR Lego Mania Master Builders (PRI & LS)
-
LS Community Room
ENR Tumble Bugs & Imagination Station (PS-PreK)
-
Aerobic Room
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
ENR Summer at Sacred Heart Sneak Peek
-
Field House Classrooms
Extended hours avaible 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Tue, Apr 16
ENR Summer at Sacred Heart Sneak Peek
-
Field House Classrooms
Extended hours avaible 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Wed, Apr 17
ENR Summer at Sacred Heart Sneak Peek
-
Field House Classrooms
Extended hours avaible 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Play Day (PRI, LS, KH, MSG)
-
Field House Classrooms

Extended hours available 7-9 a.m. and 3-6 p.m.

Subscribe to Alerts ENR Ballet & Tap (K & Gr. 1)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Lower School Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Pre-Dance (PreK)
-
Primary Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Ballet & Tap (Grs. 2-4)
-
Primary Music Room
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Liturgy
-
Chapel
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts ENR Piano Lessons
-
Primary Fishbowl
Subscribe to Alerts ENR American Girl Doll (PS & PRI)
-
Primary Resource Room
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Enrichment Program
    • Enrichment Classes
  • Parents Association Calendar
  • Zmultiple2 Multiple Calendars
  • Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
  • Primary Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Kensington Hall Calendar
  • Middle School for Girls Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
    • College Visits