Alumnae/i Board Officers

2019-2021 Executive Committee

President: Emily Mayer '05
Vice President: Stephanie Chaczyk '07
Recording Secretary: Kristen Andree '07

Alumnae/Alumni Board Committees

Alum Development Co-Chairs: Isabella Shaya '11 and Allisen Willhoft '05
Candlelight Co-Chairs: Karen Brzozowski Bayour '77 and Jennifer Rink Kasselmann '99
Social Co-Chairs: Kathryn Steigerwald Movitz '07 and Sarah Mayer Wolf '07
Social Committee: Zainab (Bibi) Ahmed '96 and Jennifer Taylor '05
Social Media & Spotlight Committee: Barbara Brown Lopiccolo '62
Wansboro Chair: Andrea Briefs-Ferris '75

Members at Large

Hayley Bierkle Burns '97
Alice Coleman Carson '85
Devon Dean '06
Shannon Lewry Duggan '10
Mary Elizabeth (Bess) Quick '10