Board of Trustees Calendar 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • ENR Mother's Day Extravaganza 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMGallery
    • Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees 4:30 PMCollaboratory (Room 110)
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • Development Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Development Brunch of Celebration and Gratitude 9:30 AMCyber Cafe
    • ENR Performing Arts Academy Stage Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMAuditorium
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • ENR Performing Arts Academy Dance Recital Dress Rehearsal 10:15 AM to 11:00 AMAuditorium
    • ENR Performing Arts Academy Dance Recital 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMAuditorium and Gallery
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • Committee on Trustees 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Marketing Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 5/19. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • PAASH Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • Major Gifts Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMSophie's Study
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • Development Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to May 10. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • Finance Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • Building & Grounds Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 5/25. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Marketing Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 4:45 p.m. 4:45 PM to 5:45 PMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • HEART BEATS Committee Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMParlor
    • 12 Year Luncheon 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMParlor
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • Building & Grounds Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:15 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • St. Madeleine Sophie Liturgy 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMChapel
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • ENR Piano, Guitar, and Vocal Recital 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMFH/Cyber Cafe
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • St. Madeleine Sophie Conge
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial Day - No Classes, Infant - Gr. 12/Building ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 31, 2016
    • Classes Resume Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Board of Trustees Calendar