Board of Trustees Calendar 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • Moments of Silence 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    • McCormick Basketball 12:00 PM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Moments of Silence 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Moments of Silence 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Moments of Silence 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Moments of Silence 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Moments of Silence 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • McCormick BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Market Day Internet Orders Due Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Committee on TrusteesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    • Marketing Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMSr. Bearss' Office
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • Entrance Testing Grs. 3-12 Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:30 PMUS classrooms
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    • STEAM at ASHSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMMSG Classrooms & KH Classrooms
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    • McCormick BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Major Gifts Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • Development Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 3/23.Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    • Market Day Order Pick Up Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCyber Cafe
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Building & Grounds Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Executive Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:05 AM
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    • McCormick BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Development Committee Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    • Board of Trustees MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 10:50 AM
    Sunday - March 29, 2015
    • McCormick BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • Moments of Silence Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 1:05 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Board of Trustees Calendar