Home /
All-School Calendar / Board of Trustees Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Board of Trustees Calendar 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    • Classes Resume
    • All-School Advent Prayer Service 9:30 AMChapel
    Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    • HEART-Beats Committee Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMParlor
    • ASH Ambassadors Executive Committee Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • Market Day Internet Orders Due 12:00 AM
    • Athletic Booster Club Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • Committee on Trustees 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    • Marketing Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 12/19. 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMSr. Bearss' Office
    Saturday - December 6, 2014
    Sunday - December 7, 2014
    • McCormick Basketball 11:30 AM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    Monday - December 8, 2014
    • Major Gifts Committee Meeting POSTPONED: new date TBD 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Immaculate Conception Liturgy 1:45 PMChapel
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • Development Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Market Day Order Pick Up 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCyber Cafe
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • Building & Grounds Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - December 12, 2014
    • Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Sunday - December 14, 2014
    • McCormick Basketball 11:30 AM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    • Township Public Hearing 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Christmas Liturgy 9:30 AM to 10:45 AMChapel
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Regular Dismissal
    • Marketing Committee Meeting 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Eve Liturgy Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMChapel
    • Musical Prelude followed by Midnight MassSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 PMChapel
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Christmas - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Board of Trustees Calendar


Dale Watchowski, Board of Trustees Chairperson.  Learn more about the Board of Trustees >>