Board of Trustees Calendar 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 5, 2017
    • Committee on Trustees Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Saturday - January 7, 2017
    • Board Planning Day 8:30 AM to 2:00 PMCollaboratory
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Major Gifts Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - January 10, 2017
    • Development Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday - January 11, 2017
    • Finance Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - January 12, 2017
    • Building & Grounds Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - January 17, 2017
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMCollaboratory (Room 110)
    Tuesday - January 24, 2017
    • Marketing Committee Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 31, 2017
    • Board of Trustees MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 5:30 PMCollaboratory (Room 110)
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
Board of Trustees Calendar