Home /
All-School Calendar / Board of Trustees Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Board of Trustees Calendar 

Calendar Help Calendar Export Post New Event Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • Moments of Silence 2:45 PM to 2:50 PM
    Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed to April 8. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    • Moments of Silence 2:45 PM to 2:50 PM
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • Building & Grounds Committee Meeting CANCELLED 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    • Children of Mary Retreat 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMManresa
    • Moments of Silence 2:45 PM to 2:50 PM
    • Market Day Internet Orders Due 11:00 PM
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • Moments of Silence 2:45 PM to 2:50 PM
    Saturday - April 5, 2014
    • Benefit 2014 Main Event
    • Moments of Silence 2:45 PM to 2:50 PM
    Sunday - April 6, 2014
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    • Major Gifts Commitee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    • Marketing Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to April 24 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMSophie's Study
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • Development Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to April 23. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    • Finance Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    • Market Day Order Pick Up 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMCyber Cafe
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Network Membership Meeting
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Network Membership Meeting
    • Regular Dismissal
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    Saturday - April 12, 2014
    • Network Membership Meeting
    • Moments of Silence 8:45 AM to 8:50 AM
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • Holy Thursday - No Classes
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • Good Friday - No Classes
    • Strategic Plan Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Easter Break - No Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Development Committee Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSophie's Study
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • Easter LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMChapel
    Saturday - April 26, 2014
    • Entrance Testing Grs. 3-12Signup for an alert reminder. MSG classrooms
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Board of Trustees Calendar


Dale Watchowski, Board of Trustees Chairperson.  Learn more about the Board of Trustees >>