Home /
All-School Calendar / Board of Trustees Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Board of Trustees Calendar 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day - School & Offices Closed
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • PAASH Welcome Coffee 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMCyber Cafe
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • Committee on Trustees CHANGED: This event has been moved to 9/9. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - September 5, 2014
    • Marketing Committee Meeting 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMSr. Bearss' Office
    Sunday - September 7, 2014
    Monday - September 8, 2014
    • Major Gifts Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • Committee on Trustees 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Development Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 9/16. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • Building & Grounds Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • Executive Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Board of Trustees Visiting Day CANCELLED 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Development Committee Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    • Market Day Order Pick Up 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCyber Cafe
    • Board of Trustees Meeting CHANGED: This event has been moved to 9/15. 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Board of Trustees Calendar


Dale Watchowski, Board of Trustees Chairperson.  Learn more about the Board of Trustees >>