Faculty / Staff Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • US Parent-Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 2, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • LS Service Day 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • LS Grandparents' Day 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM
    • US 2:00 Dismissal 2:00 PM
    Sunday - December 4, 2016
    • McCormick Basketball 11:30 AM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 5, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • PAASH Executive Committee Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Tuesday - December 6, 2016
    • LS St. Madeleine Sophie Awards
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • Tech Workshop: Chrome Tips Your Mother Never Taught You 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
    • MSG Advent Service Opportunity 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Yoga with Anne Cupp 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Tech Workshop: Chrome Tips Your Mother Never Taught You 3:35 PM to 4:35 PM
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • PRI Celebrates December Birthdays
    • Learning Bridge: Untangled: Guiding Teenage Girls Through the Seven Transitions Into Adulthood 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • Immaculate Conception Liturgy 1:45 PM
    • MSG Advent Service Opportunity 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - December 9, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not available
    • ECP Christmas Program 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Saturday - December 10, 2016
    • US Christmas DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Sunday - December 11, 2016
    • McCormick BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 12, 2016
    • Parlor & Parlor Dining Room not availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 13, 2016
    • KH/MSG Grs. 5 & 6 Math OlympiadSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tech Workshop: The Totally New Google SitesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Yoga with Anne CuppSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Tech Workshop: The Totally New Google SitesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:35 PM to 4:35 PM
    • KH Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • 165th T-Shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG Grs. 7 & 8 Math OlympiadSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ASH Booster Club Meeting CANCELLEDSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • All School Faculty/Staff Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    • PRI Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • AIMS TSC Meeting - Kevin & Angie to attendSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • US/MSG Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • MSG December Birthday RecognitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 18, 2016
    • McCormick BasketballSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 19, 2016
    • LS Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • Christmas Liturgy Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM
    • ENR Christmas Music RecitalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:15 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • ECP open until 6:00 p.m.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • KH Student Christmas BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Early Dismissal - Christmas HolidaySignup for an alert reminder. 1:15 PM
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - No Classes (Pre-K - Gr. 12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ECP OpenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - No Classes (Pre-K - Gr. 12) Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ECP OpenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 24, 2016
    • Christmas Eve LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Musical Prelude followed by Midnight Mass Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 PM
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • Christmas Holiday - BUILDING CLOSED/NO CLASSES (Infant - Gr. 12)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
Multiple Calendars
Early Childhood Prog. Calendar
Early Childhood Program Internal
Primary Calendar
All-School Calendar
Lower School Calendar
Faculty / Staff Internal
Kensington Hall Calendar
Middle School for Girls Calendar
Upper School Calendar