Home /
Faculty
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
 
 
  Recent Sports Scores
Thursday, 12/18/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Akiva Hebrew Day School
W   |  36-13
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Madison HS (Madison Heights)
L   |  27-34
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Southfield Christian HS
W   |  29-18
Thursday, 12/04/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Oakland Christian School
W   |  29-26
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Akiva Hebrew Day School
W   |  44-18
Friday, 10/24/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Ann Arbor Huron HS
W   |  2-1
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Greenhills School
W   |  5-0



Calendars

    >> Internal Calendar
    >> Faculty / Staff Calendar
    >> Facilities Calendar 

 
Featured Pages

    >>Chromebook Sub. Apps.
    >>Tech Toolbox


 
Upcoming Events

  • Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes
    • ECP Calendar Year Programs Open
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes
    • ECP Calendar Year Programs Open
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes
    • ECP All Classrooms Closed
    • Christmas Eve Liturgy 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMChapel
    • Musical Prelude followed by Midnight Mass 11:30 PMChapel
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Christmas - No Classes