Home /
Faculty
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
 
 
  Recent Sports Scores
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
MSG Tennis - A Team
  vs. Everest
W   |  6-5
US Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Rochester High School
W   |  19-6
Tuesday, 05/20/2014
MSG Tennis - A Team
  vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
W   |  8-1
Monday, 05/19/2014
MSG Lacrosse - A Team
  vs. Detroit Country Day School
W   |  6-3
MSG Lacrosse - B Team
  vs. Detroit Country Day School
W   |  8-4
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
KH Lacrosse - B Team
  vs. University Liggett School
W   |  11-4
US Tennis - JV
  vs. Greenhills School
W   |  6-2



Calendars

    >> Internal Calendar
    >> Faculty / Staff Calendar
    >> Facilities Calendar 

 
Featured Pages

    >>Phone Extensions
    >>Tech Toolbox


 
Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday - July 30, 2014
  • Monday - August 18, 2014
    • Assistants/Deans Return
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    • SLT Meeting 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMTBD
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    • SLT Meeting 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMTBD
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • New Employee Orientation 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMChapel
    • SLT Meeting 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMTBD
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • Faculty Returns
    Monday - August 25, 2014
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • US Tablet Orientation 8:00 AM to 12:30 PMAuditorium