Home /
Students
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
 
 
  Recent Sports Scores
Friday, 10/24/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Ann Arbor Huron HS
W   |  2-1
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Greenhills School
W   |  5-0
Monday, 10/20/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Skyline HS
L   |  0-1
Saturday, 10/18/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. East Grand Rapids HS
L   |  0-1
Thursday, 10/16/2014
US Field Hockey - JV
  vs. Edsel Ford HS
W   |  1-0
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Edsel Ford HS
W   |  2-0
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Washtenaw Whippets
L   |  0-3
US Field Hockey - JV
  vs. Washtenaw Whippets
L   |  0-2
Saturday, 10/11/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Marian High School
CHSL Championship
W   |  1-0
Friday, 10/10/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Ladywood High School
CHSL Semi-Finals
W   |  4-0



Essential Links

    >>  College Resources
    >>  Mobile Tech Program
    >>  My Calendar
    >>  Preparing for Success 
           (aka US Summer Work)
    >>  Sacred Heart Voice
    >>  US Handbook
    >>  Yearbook
 

Upcoming Events

  • Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
    Sunday - November 30, 2014
    • McCormick Basketball 11:30 AM to 7:00 PMField House, Dritsas Gym
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    • Classes Resume
    • All-School Advent Prayer Service 9:30 AMChapel
    Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    • HEART-Beats Committee Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMParlor
    • ASH Ambassadors Executive Committee Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • PRI Nov/Dec Birthday Celebration