Home /
Students
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
 
 
  Recent Sports Scores
Thursday, 12/18/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Akiva Hebrew Day School
W   |  36-13
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Madison HS (Madison Heights)
L   |  27-34
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Southfield Christian HS
W   |  29-18
Thursday, 12/04/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Oakland Christian School
W   |  29-26
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
US Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Akiva Hebrew Day School
W   |  44-18
Friday, 10/24/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Ann Arbor Huron HS
W   |  2-1
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Greenhills School
W   |  5-0
Monday, 10/20/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Skyline HS
L   |  0-1
Saturday, 10/18/2014
US Field Hockey - Varsity
  vs. East Grand Rapids HS
L   |  0-1
Thursday, 10/16/2014
US Field Hockey - JV
  vs. Edsel Ford HS
W   |  1-0



Essential Links

    >>  College Resources
    >>  Mobile Tech Program
    >>  My Calendar
    >>  Preparing for Success 
           (aka US Summer Work)
    >>  Sacred Heart Voice
    >>  US Handbook
    >>  Yearbook
 

Upcoming Events

  • Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes
    • Christmas Eve Liturgy 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMChapel
    • Musical Prelude followed by Midnight Mass 11:30 PMChapel
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Christmas - No Classes
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Christmas Break - No Classes