Home /
All-School Calendar / Upper School Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Upper School Calendar

The Weekly Schedule is updated on Friday when school is in session. 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day - School & Offices Closed
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • US Classes Begin 7:45 AM to 12:15 PM
    • PAASH Welcome Coffee 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMCyber Cafe
    • US Gr. 9 Parent Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMChapel

      Flyer

    • US Gr. 12 Parent Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMAuditorium

      Flyer

    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • US Gr. 12 departs for RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • US Gr. 10 Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMChapel

      Flyer

    • US Gr. 11 Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMAuditorium

      Flyer

    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • US Gr. 11 departs for RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM
    Friday - September 5, 2014
    • US Grs. 9-12 on RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - September 7, 2014
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • US Curriculum NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 PM to 9:00 PMUpper School
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    • US 2:00 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Upper School Calendar