Home /
All-School Calendar / Upper School Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Upper School Calendar

The Weekly Schedule is updated on Friday when school is in session. 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • College Visit: University of Notre Dame, IN 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMParlor
    • College Visit: Savannah College of Art & Design, GA 12:00 PM to 12:30 PMRoom 54
    • College Visit: Ohio Wesleyan University 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • College Visit: Marquette University, WI 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMParlor
    Saturday - October 4, 2014
    • PAASH iCare Day: Community Service Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • College Visit: Kettering University 11:30 AM to 12:00 PMParlor
    • College Visit: Hillsdale 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • College Visit: Albion College 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMParlor
    • College Visit: Kalamazoo College 11:30 AM to 12:00 PMParlor
    • College Visit: Sienna Heights University 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Market Day Internet Orders Due 12:00 AM
    • College Visit: DePaul University, IL 11:30 AM to 12:00 PMParlor
    • College Visit: Alma College 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    • US Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 7:00 PMAuditorium
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • College Visit: The New School Eugene Lang College 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMParlor
    • College Visit: University of Detroit Mercy 12:00 PM to 12:30 PMParlor
    • College Visit: University of St. Andrews, Scotland, UK 12:30 PM to 1:00 PMParlor
    • College Visit: Indiana University Bloomington 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • US 2:00 Dismissal 2:00 PM
    Saturday - October 11, 2014
    • US Focus:HOPE 8:30 AM to 1:00 PMMeet in faculty parking lot
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • Fall Break - No Classes
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • HEART-Beats Committee Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMParlor
    • Market Day Order Pick Up 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCyber Cafe
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • US PLAN/PSAT Testing 7:30 AM to 11:00 AMUS Classrooms
    • US College Kick-off 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMChapel
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • College Visit: Cornell College, IA 12:00 PM to 12:30 PMParlor
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • College Visit: Loyola University Chicago, IL 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMParlor
    Monday - October 20, 2014
    • College Visit: University of Rochester, NY 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMGallery
    • College Visit: Rutgers University, NJ 10:00 AM to 10:30 AMParlor
    • College Visit: John Carroll University, OH 11:30 AM to 12:00 PMGallery
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    • College Visit: St. Mary's College - Notre Dame, IN 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Athletic Booster Club Executive Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMSr. Bearss' Office
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • College Visit: Boston College, MASignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:00 AMParlor
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • US End of Quarter 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ASH ConnectSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMBloomfield Hills Country Club
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • US Quarter 2 BeginsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM
    • College Visit: St. Louis University, MOSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMParlor
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • Benefit Gift GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. Parlor/Parlor Dining Room
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Upper School Calendar