Home /
All-School Calendar / Middle School for Girls Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Middle School Girls Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day - School & Offices Closed
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • PAASH Welcome Coffee 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMCyber Cafe
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • ENR Extended Day Begins for Preschool - Grade 8Signup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG X DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS/KH/MSG Classes Begin - Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • ENR Extended Day Available for PRI - K and Grade 1 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Class Trip MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 6:30 PMMSG Classrooms
    • MSG Curriculum NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMAuditorium, MSG Classrooms
    Friday - September 5, 2014
    • KH/MSG B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - September 7, 2014
    Monday - September 8, 2014
    • KH/MSG C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG Gr. 7 & 8 Mobile Technology OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 AMAuditorium
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • KH/MSG D DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG Gr. 5 & 6 Mobile Technology OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMAuditorium
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • KH/MSG E DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • KH/MSG X DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Gr. 5 TamarackSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Gr. 8 RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Grs. 6/7 Service & Spirituality DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • KH/MSG Parent Portal Opens for Conference Sign-upSignup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG X DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Gr. 5 TamarackSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Gr. 8 Service & Spirituality DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Grs. 6/7 RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    • KH/MSG F DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG Gr. 5 Band RentalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • KH/MSG A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • KH/MSG B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG August/September Birthday CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSG Gr. 5 CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMParlor
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • KH/MSG C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    • KH/MSG D DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG Mini Movie NightSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • HEART Enrichment Classes Begin!Signup for an alert reminder.
    • KH/MSG E DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • KH/MSG F DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 24, 2014
    • KH/MSG A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS/MSG Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMGallery
    • MSG Gr. 6 CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMParlor
    • MSG Grs. 7/8 Parent/Child EveningSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMMSG Hallway
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • KH/MSG B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 26, 2014
    • KH/MSG C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 29, 2014
    • KH/MSG D DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • KH/MSG E DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Enrichment Program
Middle School for Girls Calendar