Home /
All-School Calendar / Lower School Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type


Enrichment Program

Our House is Always Open


Lower School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day - School & Offices Closed
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • PAASH Welcome Coffee 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMCyber Cafe
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • ENR Extended Day Begins for Preschool - Grade 8
    • LS/KH/MSG Classes Begin - Noon Dismissal
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • ENR Extended Day Available for PRI - K and Grade 1
    Friday - September 5, 2014
    • LS New Parent Coffee 8:30 AMCyber Cafe
    Sunday - September 7, 2014
    Monday - September 8, 2014
    • LS Curriculum Night 6:30 PMAuditorium/LS Classrooms
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • LS Grade 4 Field trip to DTE & Gleaners Farm Garden 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Market Day Order Pick Up 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMCyber Cafe
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • HEART Enrichment Classes Begin!
    • ENR All*Sports 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMNorth Field / Bauervic
    • ENR Real-Life Rock Band 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMSG Music Room
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • ENR Ballet & Tap (PreK-K) 3:15 PM to 3:45 PMPrimary Music Room
    • ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1 & 2) 3:15 PM to 3:45 PMPrimary Music Room
    • ENR Preschool Pre-Dance 3:15 PM to 3:45 PMPrimary Music Room
    • ENR Hands-On Science 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMSG Art Room
    Wednesday - September 24, 2014
    • LS/MSG Picture Day 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMGallery
    • ENR Primary Tumble Bugs 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMAerobic Room
    • ENR Preschool Tumble Bugs 2:45 PM to 3:15 PMAerobic Room
    • ENR Ballet & Tap (Grs. 1 & 2) 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMAerobic Room
    • ENR Hip Hop for Girls (Grs. 3 & 4) 4:15 PM to 5:00 PMPrimary Music Room
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • ENR Ballet & Tap (Grs. 3 & 4) 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMAerobic Room
    • ENR Gymnastics 3:30 PM to 4:00 PMBauervic
    • ENR Lego Mania Maker Faire Session 1 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMGr. 2 Classroom / Playground
    • LS Science Night 6:45 PMLS Classrooms
    Friday - September 26, 2014
    • LS Egg Drop 2:30 PMLS Circle Drive
    • ENR Chess Wizards 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMCommunity Room / Gr. 2 Classroom
    • ENR Zumba 3:30 PM to 4:00 PMBauervic
    Monday - September 29, 2014
    • ENR All*Sports 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMNorth Field / Bauervic
    • ENR Real-Life Rock Band 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMSG Music Room
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • LS September birthday celebration
    • LS St. Madeleine Sophie Awards
    • ENR Ballet & Tap (PreK-K) 3:15 PM to 3:45 PMPrimary Music Room
    • ENR Hip Hop Dance (Grs. 1 & 2) 3:15 PM to 3:45 PMPrimary Music Room
    • ENR Preschool Pre-Dance 3:15 PM to 3:45 PMPrimary Music Room
    • ENR Hands-On Science 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMSG Art Room
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Lower School Calendar
Enrichment Program