Upper School Sports

Shrine Catholic HS
3500 W. Thirteen Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073
248-549-2925

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Shrine Catholic HS:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:30PM US Cross Country - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Our Lady of the Lakes School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Div.3 Jamboree #1
  more info
Saturday, 09/16/2017
8:00AM   Cross Country - KH A Team   Away
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Holly Area Schools
Holly Invitational
  more info
8:20AM MSG Cross Country - A Team   Away
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Holly Area Schools
Holly Invitational
  more info
9:00AM US Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Holly Area Schools
Holly Invitational
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM US Cross Country - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Our Lady of the Lakes School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Div.3 Jamboree #3
  more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
11:00AM US Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
Fr. Gabriel Richard Invitational
  more info
Saturday, 10/21/2017
8:00AM US Cross Country - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
7:00PM US Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA District
  more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
6:00PM US Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Quaterfinals
  more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Semi Finals
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Semi Finals
  more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Finals
  more info
Sunday, 02/18/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info