Upper School Sports

Marian High School
7225 Lahser Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
248-644-1954

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Marian High School:
Thursday, 08/31/2017
8:00AM US Golf Team - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Mercy HS
Pre - Season Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM US Golf Team - JV   Home
vs. Marian High School
Win 183-210
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 09/16/2017
8:30PM US Golf Team - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Groves HS
Marian Invitational
  more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:45PM US Golf Team - JV   Away
vs. Marian High School
Win 163-165
Saturday, 09/30/2017
8:30AM US Golf Team - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Groves HS
Marian Invitational
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
TBD
US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Semi Finals
 
6:30PM US Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:30PM US Golf Team - Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
TBD
US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Semi Finals
 
4:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
CHSL Semi Finals
Loss 0-5
Saturday, 10/07/2017
TBD
US Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
2:30PM US Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regional Diving
  more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
5:30PM US Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Regina HS
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
12:00PM US Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Regina HS
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
TBD
US Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Finals
  more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
US Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Finals
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
8:00AM US Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Marian High School
vs. Royal Oak HS
OCADA Bowling Championship
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
TBD
US Pom/Dance - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Mercy HS
Pistons Classic
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
TBD
US Skiing- Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
8:00AM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Seaholm High School
vs. Marian High School
East West Tournament
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Semi Finals
 
Saturday, 05/12/2018
TBD
US Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info