Upper School Sports

Bishop Foley High School
32000 Campbell Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071
248-585-1210

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Bishop Foley High School:
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
8:30AM US Golf Team - Varsity   Away
vs. Oakland Christian School
vs. Bishop Foley High School
OCADA Golf Championship
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:30PM US Cross Country - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Our Lady of the Lakes School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Div.3 Jamboree #1
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
TBD
US Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Our Lady of the Lakes School
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
CHSL Div.3 Jamboree #2
  more info
Saturday, 10/07/2017
8:30AM US Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Oakland Christian School
vs. Bishop Foley High School
Oakland County Championship
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM US Cross Country - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Our Lady of the Lakes School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Div.3 Jamboree #3
  more info
Saturday, 10/21/2017
8:00AM US Cross Country - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Quaterfinals
  more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Semi Finals
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Semi Finals
  more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
US Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
MHSAA Finals
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
8:00AM US Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Marian High School
vs. Royal Oak HS
OCADA Bowling Championship
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
6:30PM US Pom/Dance - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Cabrini High School
vs. Divine Child HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
8:00AM US Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Cabrini High School
vs. Austin Catholic Academy
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
vs. Gabriel Richard Catholic HS (Riverview)
CHSL Championship
  more info
Sunday, 02/18/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
TBD
US Pom/Dance - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Brandon High School
Spirit Shine Celebration
  more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
TBD
US Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Bishop Foley High School
vs. Shrine Catholic HS
vs. Lutheran HS Northwest
MHSAA District
  more info