US Golf Team - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
TBD
P Home @ Bay Harbor GC The Preserve Golf Course
Tryouts for all Golf Players   more info
Sat, 08/19/17
TBD
P Home @ Bay Harbor GC The Preserve Golf Course
Tryouts for all Golf Players   more info
Sun, 08/20/17
TBD
P Home @ Bay Harbor GC The Preserve Golf Course
Tryouts for all Golf Players   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
6:00 - 6:45PM
P Home @ ASH Field House
Parents Meeting for all Golf Players   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
7:00PM
P Home @ ASH Cyber Cafe
Coaches Meeting for all Fall Coaches   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Crystal Lake Golf Course
vs. Oakland Christian School
vs. Bishop Foley High School
OCADA Golf Championship
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Huron Meadows Metropark GC
vs. Marian High School
vs. Mercy HS
Pre - Season Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Washtenaw Golf Club
vs. Greenhills School
Loss 255-210
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30PM
P Home @ ASH Upper Field
Team Pictures for all Golf Players   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
8:30PM
  Away @ Hudson Mills Metropark
vs. Marian High School
vs. Groves HS
Marian Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Dearborn Country Club
vs. Divine Child High School
Win 208-210
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30AM
  Home @ Stonycroft Hills Club
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
POSTPONED TO 9/25/2017
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45AM
  Home @ Stonycroft Hills Club
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
Loss 251-211
Sat, 09/30/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Ironwood Golf Course
vs. Marian High School
vs. Groves HS
Marian Invitational
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Edgewood Country Club
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
vs. Everest
vs. Divine Child HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Stonycroft Hills Club
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Eagle Crest Golf Club
vs. Greenhills School
vs. Fr. Gabriel Richard HS
MHSAA Regionals
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info