US Lacrosse - JV

2016/2017 Team

Bottom to Top, Left to Right

Rebekah Lelli, Rayla Clemons, Maya Schreiber

Gabriella DeMartinis, Julia Toma, Meaghan Emmi, Megan Straffon

Coach Jenna Sheahan, Aanika Batra, Margaret Schowalter, Charlotte Scott, Mary DePorre, Gisele Lulgjuraj

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Northville High School
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
6:00PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Mercy High School
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Farmington High School
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Powers Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info