US Swimming - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/09/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Thu, 08/10/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Fri, 08/11/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
6:00 - 6:45PM
P Home @ ASH Field House
Parents Meeting for all Swim Players   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
7:00PM
P Home @ ASH Cyber Cafe
Coaches Meeting for all Fall Coaches   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
6:15 - 8:30PM
P Home @ Lamphere High School
Tryouts for all Swimming Players   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Livonia Rec. Center
vs. Ladywood High School
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Waterford Kettering High School
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30PM
  Away @ CKS - Williams Natatorium
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Regina HS
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
TBD
  Away @ Lake Orion High School
vs. Notre Dame Preparatory
vs. Berkley HS
Oakland County Championship
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
TBD
  Away @ Lake Orion High School
vs. Notre Dame Preparatory
vs. Berkley HS
Oakland County Championship
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
TBD
  Away @ South lake High School
vs. South Lake High School
vs. Center Line High School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire Middle School
vs. Detroit Country Day High School
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
TBD
  Away @ Sterling Heights High School
vs. Sterling Heights High School
Stallion Relays
  more info
Thu, 11/09/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Eastern Michigan University (EMU)
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Regional Diving
  more info
Fri, 11/10/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Livonia Rec. Center
vs. Marian High School
vs. Regina HS
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Livonia Rec. Center
vs. Marian High School
vs. Regina HS
vs. Mercy HS
CHSL Championship
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
TBD
  Away @ Eastern Michigan University (EMU)
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
TBD
  Away @ Eastern Michigan University (EMU)
vs. Marian High School
vs. Cranbrook Schools
MHSAA Finals
  more info