Middle School for Girls Sports

ASH Lower Field


Events at ASH Lower Field:
Wednesday, 08/09/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Thursday, 08/10/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Friday, 08/11/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Monday, 08/14/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Friday, 08/18/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
4:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hartland High School
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Saline HS
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
5:00PM - 5:45PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Parents Meeting for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Skyline HS
Loss 1-2
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:30PM US Field Hockey - Varsity P Home
Team Pictures for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:30PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Team Pictures for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Novi High School
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/09/2017
4:15PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Ann Arbor Pioneer High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team   Home
vs. Detroit Country Day Middle School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team   Home
vs. Greenhills School
Win 6-0
5:00PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Dexter High School
Loss 1-10
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:15PM US Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Detroit Country Day High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
9:00AM MSG Field Hockey - A Team   Home
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Detroit Country Day MS
ASH MSG Field Hockey Tournament
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:30PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team   Home
vs. University Liggett School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team P Home
Practice CANCELLED
4:30PM MSG Field Hockey - A Team   Home
vs. Oakland FH
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Northville High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Northville High School
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Troy High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Marian High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Marian High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Mercy High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Mercy High School
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Farmington High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Farmington High School
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
4:30PM US Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Powers Catholic High School
  more info
6:00PM US Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Powers Catholic High School
  more info