Middle School for Girls Sports

ASH School Grounds


Events at ASH School Grounds:
Wednesday, 08/09/2017
4:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryout for all Cross Country Players   more info
Thursday, 08/10/2017
4:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryout for all Cross Country Players   more info
Friday, 08/11/2017
4:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryout for all Cross Country Players   more info
Monday, 08/14/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Friday, 08/18/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM US Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryout for all Cross Country Players   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Tryouts for all Cross Country Players   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:30PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Team Pictures for all Cross Country Players   more info
3:30PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Team Pictures for all Cross Country Players   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:30PM KH Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
vs. Roeper Middle School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
4:30PM MSG Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Grosse Pointe Academy
vs. Roeper Middle School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:30PM MSG Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Southfield Christian School
Win 6-52
4:30PM KH Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Southfield Christian School
Loss 34-22
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM KH Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MSG Cross Country - A Team P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM MSG Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Greenhills School
vs. Oakland Christian School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
4:30PM KH Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Greenhills School
vs. Oakland Christian School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:30PM KH Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Roeper Middle School
vs. University Liggett School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
4:30PM MSG Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Roeper Middle School
vs. University Liggett School
ASH Tri Meet
  more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:30PM KH Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Hillel Day School
vs. Roeper Middle School
ASH Tri Meet
CANCELLED
4:30PM MSG Cross Country - A Team   Home
vs. Hillel Day School
vs. Roeper Middle School
ASH Tri Meet
CANCELLED