MSG Field Hockey - A Team

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/07/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Parents Meeting for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
6:00PM
P Home @ ASH Cyber Cafe
Coaches Meeting for all Fall Coaches   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Tryouts for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Upper Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Upper Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Upper Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Upper Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Team Pictures for all Field Hockey Players   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Upper Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakland FH (Lahser HS)
vs. Oakland FH
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Detroit Country Day Middle School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Greenhills School
Win 6-0
Sat, 10/14/17
9:00AM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Cranbrook Schools
vs. Detroit Country Day MS
ASH MSG Field Hockey Tournament
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. University Liggett School
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Upper Field
vs. Cranbrook Schools
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/24/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Home @ ASH Lower Field
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30PM
  Home @ ASH Lower Field
vs. Oakland FH
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/25/17
4:30 - 7:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30 - 4:15PM
P Home @ ASH Cyber Cafe
End of Season Party and Turning in of Uniforms   more info